The Amerijericho Free Barter Market 2011


Attn: Christian Leaders
You are being encouraged to read the attached information, visit my web sites, and then send a letter expressing agreement or correction.

This letter is my attempt to reach out to people who believe themselves to be followers of Christ. We are living at a moment in history when civilizations are being threatened for a variety of reasons. I believe divine intervention will be required to prevent chaos. Do you agree?

My recent endeavors as a Tennessee Independent gubernatorial candidate enabled me to share ideas about politics and religion over my web sites and social networks, but a lack of media attention resulted in less than a thousand votes. Regardless of defeat at the polls, I’m moving forward with plans that I hope you and other leaders will take time to consider.

Please use the Bible with reliance on Holy Spirit guidance to support or refute my messages and ideas. After prayerful evaluation, I hope we will agree more than disagree. I’m praying that we Christians will unite to enhance the Kingdom of God in this way: (1) Promote the acronym JIGROP – Jesus is God; Repent or perish (2) Organize a Music City Revival consisting of several denominations, and then (3) promote Amerijericho Free Barter Markets. ( JamesReesor.com )

What would happen if ten or twenty churches sponsored a revival and a free barter market for the sake of helping “the least of these” among us?

I’m waiting for your letter,
James Reesor
Music City Revival, P.O Box 218197, Nashville, TN 37221

Leave a Reply

