White Horse Independent


Today is 26 January 2010.  It is my honor to introduce a new symbol for the kind of independence that best describes my philosophical ideals. The WHITE HORSE is how I want to symbolize my appreciation for honesty, creativity, productivity, hard work and devotion to God.

You can vote for a cantankerous donkey or a dogmatic elephant if that is your choice, but I am proud to be a freedom-loving white horse Independent — rather than a Democrat or Republican. My values are God-based and Constitutionally pragmatic. Your values will be made known by your choice of candidate in upcoming elections.

VOTE SMART for A CHANGE… even if you are stupid!

Leave a Reply

